Baldur’s Gate 3 Release Times and Early Access Save Transfer

Baldur's Gate 3 Release Times and Early Access Save Transfer

Baldur’s Gate 3: A Hilarious and Epic RPG Adventure!

Developer Larian Studios has finally announced the release times for Baldur’s Gate 3, and players around the world are getting ready for the most anticipated RPG launch of the year! The game will be fully available on PC starting from August 3. Get ready to embark on an epic journey filled with laughter and adventure!

But hold your horses, early access players! Larian Studios wants you to start fresh for the full release. They’ve made so many changes that they believe it’s worth experiencing the game from the beginning. So, put on your best hero pants and jump right in!

Let the Countdown Begin!

But before you set off on your quest, let’s talk about the release times. We have the official Baldur’s Gate 3 Twitter account to thank for this info. Here are the specific times for the game’s launch. Don’t you just love a well-organized schedule?

  • August 3:
    • 8 AM PT
    • 11 AM ET
    • 4 PM BST
  • August 4:
    • 1 AM AET
    • 3 AM NZST

More Adventures Await

Now, if you’re a console player eagerly waiting to dive into Baldur’s Gate 3 on your PS5 or Xbox Series X|S, we have some news for you. The release date for PS5 has been delayed to September 6, coinciding with the highly anticipated release of Starfield on Xbox Series X|S and PC. Microsoft fans, we know you’re itching to play, but due to some development issues with Xbox Series S, Larian hasn’t provided a release window for your system just yet.

Just so you know, Baldur’s Gate 3’s split-screen feature is essential to the game, and it’s that very feature causing some hiccups on Xbox Series S. But fear not, heroes, Larian is on the case!

If you want to be fully prepared for the upcoming RPG, be sure to check out our comprehensive guide on everything you need to know about Baldur’s Gate 3. Trust us, it’s filled with more excitement than a dragon hoarding gold!

The Biggest Game Releases of August 2023

Before we wrap this up, let’s take a moment to appreciate all the incredible gaming goodness coming our way in August. Feast your eyes on these exciting releases:

August Game Releases

And of course, we can’t forget the star of the show, Baldur’s Gate 3:

Baldur’s Gate 3

Other fantastic games hitting the shelves include:

  • WrestleQuest
  • Stray Gods
  • Atlas Fallen
  • Stray
  • Everspace 2

Get ready to lose yourself in these fantastic gaming worlds, my fellow adventurers! The fun is just beginning!

So, mark your calendars and set your alarms, because the highly anticipated release of Baldur’s Gate 3 is just around the corner. Prepare to laugh, strategize, and battle your way through a world where anything is possible. Are you ready to become a legendary hero? Let the adventure begin!